EURRUB - Euro / Russian Ruble

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
14:25 (Local)
Opens in 43h 25m
Tokyo
13:25 (Local)
Opens in 43h 35m
London
05:25 (Local)
Opens in 50h 35m
New York
00:25 (Local)
Opens in 57h 5m

EUR RUB Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 1,605.58Genomsnitt: 1,711.01
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollarMax. Leverage is 1:50
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD100 / USDRUB Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 08:00 AM Daily - 04:00 PM Daily

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

The EUR/RUB currency combination focuses on the relationships between two of the largest and most influential economies: the Eurozone and Russia. The correlation between them often hard to predict, because although the financial performance is affected by many shared factors, there are also numerous divergent influences affecting the relative countries. Widely traded across much of Europe, the pair can be an extremely useful tool for the diversification.

Traders usually start making long-term decisions and looking for the main trend on EUR/RUB in the second half of the trading session: from 4 pm. The dynamics of the chart is minimal this time.

This pair is influenced by a complex of political and economic factors. Among the main ones are the Russian Central Bank rate decisions. The euro exchange rate is one of the significant indicators of the financial system of the Russian Federation.

If you are interested in trading the EUR/RUB, contact FxPro today to open trading account in several minutes and test your strategy.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!