US Sugar No.11 futures

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
14:52 (Local)
Opens in 42h 58m
Tokyo
13:52 (Local)
Opens in 43h 8m
London
05:52 (Local)
Opens in 50h 8m
New York
00:52 (Local)
Opens in 56h 38m

US Sugar No.11 futures chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Here at FxPro, we’re delighted to offer our clients the opportunity to trade CFDs on US Sugar No.11 Futures. The main varieties of this commodity on the exchanges are futures on “Sugar No. 11” and “Sugar No. 16“ that are traded on the Intercontinental Commodity Exchange in the United States (ICE). Like any other product, sugar is sensitive to seasonal and timely (week, month and a quarter) dynamics. The main driver of the quotes movements is directly the supply and demand. At the peak of prices, traders begin to increase the production capacity, stimulating the sugar supply on the market. Actually, futures is a standardized forward contract to buy or sell an asset at a predetermined price at a specified time, known as an expiration date. If you want to diversify your trader’s portfolio invested in non-correlated asset class, take a closer look at the price fluctuations of the US Sugar No.11 Futures.

On this page, you can take a look at the live chart to make your own responsible decision to buy or to sell this Contract for Difference (CFD) through the FxPro trading platforms. To start trading, open your FxPro Direct account by clicking the “Register” button at the top of this page. Several convenient top-up methods with 0% commissions are available.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
MT4
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Omedelbart Utförande
Omedelbart Utförande
Marknadsutförande
MT4Flytande spreads
Minimum: 0.03Genomsnitt: 0.04
LĂ€gsta Prisfluktuation0.01
1 andel storlek112,000 LB
1 tick vÀrde11.20
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
AnvÀnd marginal per 1 ande l** 2.00%
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
GrÀns- och stoppnivÄ0.08

US Sugar No.11 Futures Calendar

MonthTickerStart TradingTrading only for closing positionsExpiration date
March 2020#Sugar_H2026/09/201926/02/202028/02/2020
May 2020#Sugar_K2026/02/202028/04/202030/04/2020
July 2020#Sugar_N2028/04/202026/06/202030/06/2020
October 2020#Sugar_V2026/06/202028/09/202030/09/2020
March 2021#Sugar_H2128/09/202024/02/202126/02/2021
May 2021#Sugar_K2124/02/202128/04/202130/04/2021
July 2021#Sugar_N2128/04/202128/06/202130/06/2021
October 2021#Sugar_V2128/06/202128/09/202130/09/2021
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Closes daily between (06:00 PM - 08:30 AM UK Time)
Closing Time of a Contract At Expiration Date:06:00 PM UK Time

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

** Marginal gÀller för volymer upp till 50 andelar. VÀnligen se Futures HÀvstÄng Information för större volymer

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!