Brent Crude Oil futures

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
03:27 (Local)
Opens in 6h 23m
Tokyo
02:27 (Local)
Opens in 6h 33m
London
18:27 (Local)
Opens in 13h 33m
New York
13:27 (Local)
Closes in 2h 33m

Brent Crude Oil futures chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Brent Crude Oil consists of a benchmark for oil prices among the EMEA region. Brent is widely used for the production of gasoline, kerosene and diesel.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
MT4
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Omedelbart Utförande
Omedelbart Utförande
Marknadsutförande
MT4Flytande spreads
Minimum: 0.037Genomsnitt: 0.080
LĂ€gsta Prisfluktuation0.001
1 andel storlek1,000 Barrels
1 tick vÀrde1 USD
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
AnvÀnd marginal per 1 ande l** 1.00%
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
GrÀns- och stoppnivÄspread

Brent Crude Oil Futures Calendar

MonthTickerStart TradingTrading only for closing positionsExpiration date
January 2020#UKOil_F2029/10/201927/11/201929/11/2019
February 2020#UKOil_G2027/11/201926/12/201930/12/2019
March 2020#UKOil_H2026/12/201929/01/202031/01/2020
April 2020#UKOil_J2029/01/202026/02/202028/02/2020
May 2020#UKOil_K2026/02/202027/03/202031/03/2020
June 2020#UKOil_M2027/03/202028/04/202030/04/2020
July 2020#UKOil_N2028/04/202027/05/202029/05/2020
August 2020#UKOil_Q2027/05/202026/06/202030/06/2020
September 2020#UKOil_U2026/06/202029/07/202031/07/2020
October 2020#UKOil_V2029/07/202026/08/202028/08/2020
November 2020#UKOil_X2026/08/202028/09/202030/09/2020
December 2020#UKOil_Z2028/09/202028/10/202030/10/2020
January 2021#UKOil_F2128/10/202025/11/202030/11/2020
February 2021#UKOil_G2125/11/202028/12/202030/12/2020
March 2021#UKOil_H2128/12/202027/01/202129/01/2021
April 2021#UKOil_J2127/01/202124/02/202126/02/2021
May 2021#UKOil_K2124/02/202129/03/202131/03/2021
June 2021#UKOil_M2129/03/202128/04/202130/04/2021
July 2021#UKOil_N2128/04/202126/05/202128/05/2021
August 2021#UKOil_Q2126/05/202128/06/202130/06/2021
September 2021#UKOil_U2128/06/202128/07/202130/07/2021
October 2021#UKOil_V2128/07/202127/08/202131/08/2021
November 2021#UKOil_X2127/08/202128/09/202130/09/2021
December 2021#UKOil_Z2128/09/202127/10/202129/10/2021
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) Sunday – Thursday: 11:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday : 01:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Closes daily between (11:00 PM - 01:00 AM UK Time)
Closing Time of a Contract At Expiration Date: 07:30 PM UK Time

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

** Marginal gÀller för volymer upp till 50 andelar. VÀnligen se Futures HÀvstÄng Information för större volymer

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!