Handlarens Instrumentbräda.
Marknaden med en enda blick.

Find out which currencies are really moving, observe all client's open positions, examine the trades per specified time and many more

FxPro Trader’s Dashboard is an easy and intuitive way to get a quick feel of what’s happening on the world’s currency market.

Valuta Movers

Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
21:34 (Local)
Opens in 60h 16m
Tokyo
20:34 (Local)
Opens in 60h 26m
London
12:34 (Local)
Closes in 3h 56m
New York
07:34 (Local)
Opens in 1h 56m

Pris Ticker

FxPro Trader’s Dashboard is an excellent addition to the currency charts on your trading platform.

Use your FxPro dashboard along with the Economic Forex Calendar to improve your trading

Plan your trading day down to the minute with our easy-to-use Economic Calendar. Meanwhile, keep an eye on your FxPro Dashboard to get a quick feel of what is going on in the financial markets.

Visa Ekonomisk Kalender
FxPro