info
Investera ansvarsfullt. FxPro is not regulated by the Brazilian Securities Commission and is not involved in any action that may be considered as solicitation of financial services; This translated page is not intended for Brazilian residents.Investera ansvarsfullt.Investera ansvarsfullt.CFDs are complex instruments and have with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 70.25% of retail investors lose money with this provider. Consider if you understand how CFDs work and if you can afford losing your money.CFD och Spread Betting Àr komplexa instrument och utgör stor risk att snabbt förlora pengar pÄ grund av hÀvstÄngseffekt. 75.56% av detaljhandels investerarkonton förlorar pengar nÀr man handlar CFD och Spread Betting med denna leverantör. Du bör övervÀga om du förstÄr hur CFD och Spread Betting fungerar och om du har rÄd att riskera att förlora dina pengar.
FxPro is not regulated by the Brazilian Securities Commission and is not involved in any action that may be considered as solicitation of financial services; This translated page is not intended for Brazilian residents.Investera Ansvarsfullt: Handla med CFD innebÀr signifikanta risker.

LTCUSD - Litecoin / US Dollar

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
17:31 (Local)
Opens in 16h 19m
Tokyo
15:31 (Local)
Opens in 17h 29m
London
07:31 (Local)
Opens in 24h 29m
New York
02:31 (Local)
Opens in 30h 59m

LTC USD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 0.9 USDGenomsnitt: 0.9 USD
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
Swaps (LĂ„ng & Kort) per År-20.00 %
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
MT4/MT5/CTrader 1 andelsstorlek100 LTC
1 Pip-vÀrde per 1 andel i USD1.00 USD
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
HÀvstÄngseffektFxPro GM Limited
<50,000 USD at 1:20
>50,000 USD at 1:10

FxPro UK Limited
<50,000 USD at 1:2
>50,000 USD at 1:2
Max Exponering100,000 USD in Volume
ExekveringslÀge Market (irrelevant of platform or Account type)
Handelstimmar24/5

Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

FÄ LTCUSD handelsidéer

Get daily trading signals on:
  • Aktier/Index
  • Valuta
  • Guld/Olja
Trading CentralDrivs av
TradingCentral
Register now
Chart
MÅL (KÖPA)Öppna KontoGet FREE trading signals MÅL (SÄLJA)