WTI crude oil spot (CFD)

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
04:14 (Local)
Opens in 5h 36m
Tokyo
03:14 (Local)
Opens in 5h 46m
London
19:14 (Local)
Opens in 12h 46m
New York
14:14 (Local)
Closes in 1h 46m

WTI chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Here at FxPro, we’re delighted to offer our clients the opportunity to trade CFD on WTI.

The CFD market allows participants to Buy or Sell a wide range of financial products, with online platforms giving them the ability to speculate on price movement, without having to physically acquire the underlying asset. Traders will typically employ Fundamental and/or Technical analysis to analyse the market, with online platforms giving the ability to either Buy or Sell, as well as having the option to set Stop Loss, Take Profit and Pending Orders. As prices fluctuate, traders make profit or loss depending on their position and direction in the market. Learn more by visiting our Educational Section.

WTI is mined in Texas, and news about its changing market price is very important for regions such as South and North America. WTI barrels are generally a little cheaper than Brent, due to the logistics features of the North America infrastructure.

Consider following the fluctuations of the WTI ĐĄrude Oil spot price and adding it to your CFD portfolio.

Take a look below at the real-time chart of spot WTI and start trading with FxPro today, for the ability to buy or sell the CFD (Contract for Difference) through our award-winning trading platforms.

Open your account by clicking the “Register” button at the top of this page. Several convenient deposit methods with 0% commissions are available.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads
Minimum: 0.045Genomsnitt: 0.102
LĂ€gsta Prisfluktuation0.001
1 andel storlek1,000 Barrels
1 tick vÀrde1 USD
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
AnvÀnd marginal per 1 andel**1.00%
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
GrÀns- och stoppnivÄspread
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) Sunday 11:00 PM - Friday 10:00 PM
(Closes daily between 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM UK time)

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

** Dynamiskt hÀvstÄng gÀller. För cTrader, se symbolspecifikationerna pÄ din handelsplattform.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!