Spot natural gas (CFD)

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
14:15 (Local)
Opens in 43h 35m
Tokyo
13:15 (Local)
Opens in 43h 45m
London
05:15 (Local)
Opens in 50h 45m
New York
00:15 (Local)
Opens in 57h 15m

Natural gas chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Here at FxPro, we’re delighted to offer our clients the opportunity to trade CFD on Natural Gas.

To trade CFD, you may select a financial asset you prefer to follow, conduct fundamental and technical analysis, and then – open a trade to Buy or to Sell. The price of the core asset is actively changing throughout the day and can move both into the side of trader's forecast, or in the opposite direction. Therefore, it is always necessary to set Stop Loss and Take Profit levels. More information you could learn from the Educational section on our website.

Qatar is the largest exporter of liquid natural gas and it is rapidly becoming a leader in its production. Due to easy transportation of the raw material, this core asset is successfully traded on the world market.

If you want to diversify your trader’s portfolio, follow the fluctuations of the spot Natural gas prices.

On this page, you can take a look at the real-time chart of spot Natural Gas to make your own responsible decision to buy or to sell its CFD (Contract for Difference) through the FxPro trading platforms.

To start trading at FxPro today, open your account by clicking the “Register” button at the top of this page. Several convenient top-up methods with 0% commissions are available.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads
Minimum: 0.010Genomsnitt: 0.012
LĂ€gsta Prisfluktuation0.001
1 andel storlek10,000 MMBtu
1 tick vÀrde10 USD
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
AnvÀnd marginal per 1 andel**1.00%
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
GrÀns- och stoppnivÄspread
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) Sunday - Friday: 11:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Closes daily between 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM UK time)

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

** Dynamiskt hÀvstÄng gÀller. För cTrader, se symbolspecifikationerna pÄ din handelsplattform.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!