AUDCAD - Australian Dollar / Canadian Dollar

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
21:32 (Local)
Opens in 36h 18m
Tokyo
20:32 (Local)
Opens in 36h 28m
London
12:32 (Local)
Opens in 43h 28m
New York
07:32 (Local)
Opens in 49h 58m

AUD CAD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 0.97Genomsnitt: 1.52
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 X AUDUSD Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 / USDCAD Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

AUD/CAD does not fall in the category of the most sought-after offerings and it is thus hard to find a broker offering it. However, FxPro is committed to meeting all of your needs and that’s why we’ve made sure that it is on our platforms. Connecting two of the world’s major economies, this combination can make a fantastic addition to the savvy investor’s portfolio.

To talk about the nuances of AUD/CAD trading, need to mention that Canada, in turn, depends on oil and lumber prices, and Australia is dependent to the grain and other food futures fluctuations. Accordingly, Canada is more correlated with the Brent quotes, and Australia is affected by the wheat. Accordingly, with the growth of oil, this pair usually shows downward trend, and with the fall of the oil prices, is used to increase. This strategy works in the same way with grain prices.

If you are interested in trading the AUD/CAD currency pair, contact FxPro today and open account in several minutes.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!