Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84.60% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

AUDNZD - Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar

Swap Short: 0.4986 PointsSwap Long: -6.0071 Points
Low: 1.09748Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 1.10290
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
3:43 pm (Local)
Closes in 0h 29m
Tokyo
1:43 pm (Local)
Closes in 1h 17m
London
4:43 am (Local)
Opens in 3h 17m
New York
11:43 pm (Local)
Opens in 9h 47m

AUDNZD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.35$ per 10K traded
Minimum: 1.00Average: 1.65
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 NZD X USDNZD Rate
Minimum contract size1000 AUD (0.01 lots)
Minimum step for increasing contract size1000 AUD
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

The AUD/NZD currency combination, commonly called the โ€˜Aussie Kiwiโ€™, retains a sizable following. It is less traded than many other pairs, and as a result, it tends to fluctuate more often than some of its AUD and NZD cross counterparts. Spreads are wide due to the medium-sized liquidity of the market which is suitable for strategies with the relatively high-risk threshold.

To make forecasts for AUD/NZD, you need to keep in mind a set of the most important factors that have the greatest impact on the quotes. First of all, stay up to date with the prices of raw materials, minerals, precious and non-ferrous metals, as well as agricultural products futures. All these commodities are very important to Australia and New Zealand. Then you need to mention the trade balances and economic indicators of both countries (GDP, inflation, level of business activity, etc).

If you are interested in trading the AUD/NZD currency pair, contact FxPro today and open account in several minutes.