CADCHF - Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
21:17 (Local)
Opens in 36h 33m
Tokyo
20:17 (Local)
Opens in 36h 43m
London
12:17 (Local)
Opens in 43h 43m
New York
07:17 (Local)
Opens in 50h 13m

CAD CHF Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 0.91Genomsnitt: 1.52
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 X USDCHF Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 / USDCHF Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

The CAD/CHF is not among the most sought-after pairs, yet it still has a sizable following. Its performance depends on the correlation between two major world economies: Canada and Switzerland. The pair’s performance is often similar to USD/CHF, although it tends to fluctuate more often due to the low trading volume. In experienced hands, it can make a wonderful addition to the savvy investor’s portfolio.

The currencies’ combination of countries with such different economies would have created a real explosive mixture of instability and contradictions – but no, with CAD/CHF everything turns out rather the opposite. Long-term investors in Forex use it to diversify their risks on other assets.

The Canadian economy, mainly receiving income from the export of goods and raw materials, largely depends on such indicators as prices for energy carriers, wood and wheat. Canada plays a huge role due to trading relationships with the United States, its main trade and economic partner.

If you are interested in trading the CAD/CHF currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!