CHFPLN - Swiss Franc / Polish Zloty

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
21:52 (Local)
Opens in 35h 58m
Tokyo
20:52 (Local)
Opens in 36h 8m
London
12:52 (Local)
Opens in 43h 8m
New York
07:52 (Local)
Opens in 49h 38m

CHF PLN Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 44.50Genomsnitt: 83.07
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 X EURUSD Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 / USDPLN Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

Although it’s not widely traded, the CHF/PLN currency combination can make a fantastic addition to the experienced investor’s portfolio. Depends on the correlation of two of Europe’s most influential economies – Poland and Switzerland – the pairing has a long-held reputation for volatility, making it an ideal choice for those with a libertine approach to risk. In knowledgeable hands, the combination can offer a wonderful opportunity to make some substantial profits.

CHF/PLN shows the most activity during the European trading session when local exchanges are opened in Poland. In terms of volatility on days of the week, there are no particular differences from other “exotics”: on Monday, it’s traditionally the quietest trading session but by the next day the pair is swinging in full force and, practically, does not slow down its activity.

If you are interested in trading the CHF/PLN currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!