EURCAD - Euro / Canadian Dollar

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
07:23 (Local)
Opens in 26h 27m
Tokyo
06:23 (Local)
Opens in 26h 37m
London
22:23 (Local)
Opens in 33h 37m
New York
17:23 (Local)
Opens in 40h 7m

EUR CAD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 0.93Genomsnitt: 1.81
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 X EURUSD Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 / USDCAD Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

The performance of the EUR/CAD is dependent upon the correlation between two major economies: the Eurozone and Canada. If you’re looking to take your first foray away from the four majors, this could be the perfect match for you.

Canada is a rather large country, bordering the United States on the south and west. USA is the main country’s trading partner in the NAFTA free trade zone, along with Mexico.

Trading EUR/CAD, usually stay tuned with the latest oil quotes, as well as prices for the raw materials and industrial products. Note that these areas are very important for Canada but quite indifferent for the EU. Also keep in mind last speeches of the ECB representatives, as well as the chairmen of international commodity organizations. Most important data in the Economic Calendar are Trade balances of both countries and their main export partners, with the securities rates and monetary policy performance.

If you are interested in trading the EUR/CAD currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!