EURCHF - Euro / Swiss Franc

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
03:10 (Local)
Opens in 6h 40m
Tokyo
02:10 (Local)
Opens in 6h 50m
London
18:10 (Local)
Opens in 13h 50m
New York
13:10 (Local)
Closes in 2h 50m

EUR CHF Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 0.70Genomsnitt: 1.18
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 X USDCHF Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 / USDCHF Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

The EUR/CHF currency combination is not as widely traded as some pairs, yet it still has an important role to play in many trading portfolios.

The correlation between the two currencies is incredibly strong which thus defines an inverse relationship between the two. This can be attributed to the close ties between the Eurozone and Switzerland; instigated with the free trade agreement established in 1972.

As a result, when the Eurozone contracts; Switzerland incurs a ripple effect. Moreover, the pair had undergone through a highly volatile period when the Swiss National Bank surprised the markets by removing it’s 1.20 currency floor, causing the largest recorded move in a cross currency pair.

EUR/CHF moves only during periods of geopolitical tension or risk when there is an inflow of capital in Swiss francs.

If you are interested in trading the EUR/CHF currency pair, contact FxPro today.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!