EURDKK - Euro / Danish Krone

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
15:32 (Local)
Opens in 42h 18m
Tokyo
14:32 (Local)
Opens in 42h 28m
London
06:32 (Local)
Opens in 49h 28m
New York
01:32 (Local)
Opens in 55h 58m

EUR DKK Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 64.99Genomsnitt: 131.34
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollarMax. Leverage is 1:20
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 / USDDKK Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

Like most European currency crosses, the EUR/DKK combination is well-suited to the first foray outside of the majors. EUR/DKK is not widely traded within the UK, yet it is extremely popular with the traders in Denmark and its neighbouring countries. The combination is heavily influenced by the European politics and policies, with the Danish krone often shadowing the movements of the Euro. If you’re looking to diversify your portfolio, this pair could be a good choice.

Keep in mind that Denmark is the part of the EU but still retains its currency and does not plan to abandon it, only limits cash circulation. Despite the fact that Denmark is poor in mineral resources and occupies a small area with not the most favorable climatic conditions, the country has a highly developed economy and a high standard of living, large sums are invested in high technology and medicine.

If you are interested in trading the EUR/DKK currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!