EURHKD - Euro / Hong Kong Dollar

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
13:59 (Local)
Opens in 43h 51m
Tokyo
12:59 (Local)
Opens in 44h 1m
London
04:59 (Local)
Opens in 51h 1m
New York
23:59 (Local)
Opens in 57h 31m

EUR HKD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 49.68Genomsnitt: 49.76
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollarMax. Leverage is 1:20
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 / USDHKD Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

The performance of EUR/HKD is determined by two of the world’s major economies: Hong Kong and the Eurozone. This pair is famed for its high volatility that is emerging from the wide range of factors driving the financial status of these two currencies. EUR/HKD is ideally suited to professional investors with a libertine approach to trading.

Talking about the factors that affect the rate of HKD, we can note such macroeconomic indicators as GDP, Trade balance and the Unemployment Rate. Keep in mind that the Hong Kong economy is directly dependent on the world prices to gas, oil, metals, and so on, due to the lack own resources. One more important fact: Hong Kong is the service-oriented country that makes re-export of goods from China, so you should carefully examine the data from both countries.

EUR/HKD is not suitable for intraday trading due to the low volatility, it is customary to use it for the carry-trade based strategies, since this currency pair has a swap if you stand in a short position.

If you are interested in trading the EUR/HKD , contact FxPro today to open trading account in several minutes.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!