EURHUF - Euro / Hungarian Forint

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
21:29 (Local)
Opens in 36h 21m
Tokyo
20:29 (Local)
Opens in 36h 31m
London
12:29 (Local)
Opens in 43h 31m
New York
07:29 (Local)
Opens in 50h 1m

EUR HUF Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 549.20Genomsnitt: 644.53
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 X EURUSD Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD1000 / USDHUF Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

Like most European currency crosses, the EUR/HUF combination is well suited to investors looking to diversify their portfolios beyond the four majors. Driven by the correlation between two major economies - Hungary and the Eurozone – the relationship between the Hungarian forint and the Euro tends to be relatively predictable. If you’re a trader making your first foray into more exotic combinations, the EUR/HUF pair could be ideal for you.

In 2001, the Hungarian forint was tied to the Euro, whose corridor was within the limit of EUR/HUF 240.01-324.71 and it was clear that until 2008 it wouldn’t reach either the upper or the lower limit.

Already in 2008, the National Bank of Hungary refused to bind the forint in order to make the national currency exchange rate stronger and reduce inflation as well (the strongest inflation in Hungary in 1946 was about 400% per day). The main factors that may affect the exchange rate of EUR/HUF is the situation in the EU and in Hungary itself.

If you are interested in trading the EUR/HUF, contact FxPro today to open trading account in several minutes.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!