EURMXN - Euro / Mexican Peso

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
05:42 (Local)
Opens in 28h 8m
Tokyo
04:42 (Local)
Opens in 28h 18m
London
20:42 (Local)
Opens in 35h 18m
New York
15:42 (Local)
Opens in 41h 48m

EUR MXN Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 277.47Genomsnitt: 328.63
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 X EURUSD Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 / USDMXN Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

Outside of Mexico, the EUR/MXN currency combination is rarely traded, yet it can be an ideal choice for those who trade with a high-risk strategy. The pair performance depends on two of the world major economies: Mexico and the Eurozone. The financial statuses of these regions are driven by highly divergent factors. For this reason, EUR/MXN can be the perfect choice for the experienced traders.

Mexico is among the 10 largest oil-producing countries in the world. Due to these circumstances, it deliberately binds the cost of the Mexican peso to the oil prices. This state actively uses its impressive oil reserves not only in trading but also on the international arena, when concluding various contracts and processing loans. It is worth noting that international lenders are more actively taking the risks of countries that have a dominant oil industry.

Keep in mind that the Mexican peso is very similar to the Russian rouble: it always painfully reacts to the decrease of the oil prices.

If you are interested in trading the EUR/MXN, contact FxPro today to open trading account in several minutes.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!