EURNOK - Euro / Norwegian Krone

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
13:36 (Local)
Opens in 44h 14m
Tokyo
12:36 (Local)
Opens in 44h 24m
London
04:36 (Local)
Opens in 51h 24m
New York
23:36 (Local)
Opens in 57h 54m

EUR NOK Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 110.59Genomsnitt: 136.91
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 X EURUSD Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 / USDNOK Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

EUR/NOK is a minor pair on the Forex market. Like most European currency crosses, it is an ideal first foray beyond the majors, offering a fantastic opportunity to diversify your portfolio and balance your risks. Although the performance of the Krone tends to shadow the one of the Euro, the close political, economic and financial ties of the two economies encourage wider spreads and rapid fluctuations when compared to other Euro crosses. If you’re looking for a middling risk diversification opportunity then the EUR/NOK pair could be perfect match to you.

Due to the cold climate and the barren soils of Norway, there is practically no agriculture in the country. That’s why it has remained one of the poorest and least developed. However, the progress and change of priorities in the world radically changed the situation in the second half of the 20th century, when it turned out that the Norwegian sea shelf was rich in oil.

If you are interested in trading the EUR/NOK, contact FxPro today to open trading account in several minutes.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!