EURNZD - Euro / New Zealand Dollar

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
07:42 (Local)
Opens in 26h 8m
Tokyo
06:42 (Local)
Opens in 26h 18m
London
22:42 (Local)
Opens in 33h 18m
New York
17:42 (Local)
Opens in 39h 48m

EUR NZD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 1.22Genomsnitt: 2.06
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 X EURUSD Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 * NZDUSD Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

The EUR/NZD currency combination is not widely traded outside New Zealand, but it has yet a niche place to fill in the portfolio of the experienced investor. The performance of the pair depends on the correlation of two major world economies: the Eurozone and New Zealand. They are affected by many unrelated factors and this means that the relationships between these currencies are often erratic and hard to predict. These factors make the combination largely unsuited to novice traders, but in the hands of professionals it can deliver profits as great as the risks.

The main factors that mostly affect the EUR/NZD are world oil prices, EU monetary policy, trade balances of both countries, economic indicators with three marks (in the Economic calendar), raw materials and agricultural products prices, as well as the weather and climatic news.

If you are interested in trading the EUR/NZD, contact FxPro today to open trading account in several minutes and make your own investor’s portfolio.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!