EURSEK - Euro / Swedish Krona

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
21:23 (Local)
Opens in 36h 27m
Tokyo
20:23 (Local)
Opens in 36h 37m
London
12:23 (Local)
Opens in 43h 37m
New York
07:23 (Local)
Opens in 50h 7m

EUR SEK Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 128.02Genomsnitt: 134.92
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 X EURUSD Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 / USDSEK Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

The EUR/SEK currency pair is heavily influenced by the relationships of two major European economies: Sweden and the Eurozone, with close political, commercial and financial ties. The Krona often shadows the movements of the Euro, and the value of the two in relation to one another is rarely difficult to predict. Ideal for investors looking to diversify their portfolios away from the four majors, this currency pair is usually relatively stable.

The EUR/SEK pair is most active during the European sessions on Thursdays and have the lowest volatility on Mondays.

For a successful trading tool such as the Euro against the Swedish Krona, it is desirable to have a sufficient deposit amount. This is especially important when it comes to long-term retention of the open positions, for example, in the case of trading with the carry-trade strategy, when the course dynamics may change for the several times in the short term.

If you are interested in trading the EUR/SEK, contact FxPro today to open trading account in several minutes and test your strategy.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!