EURSGD - Euro / Singapore Dollar

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
21:05 (Local)
Opens in 36h 45m
Tokyo
20:05 (Local)
Opens in 36h 55m
London
12:05 (Local)
Opens in 43h 55m
New York
07:05 (Local)
Opens in 50h 25m

EUR SGD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 12.90Genomsnitt: 13.46
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollarMax. Leverage is 1:20
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 / USDSGD Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

The EUR/SGD currency combination is not widely traded outside of Singapore, yet it still has a relatively sizable following. The pair is heavily impacted by the correlation of two major world economies: the Eurozone and Singapore. Traditionally erratic and hard to predict, the combination is ideally suited to the experienced investors with high risk thresholds, offering the potential for profits as great as the gambles you’ll need to take.

In contrast to the EU, Singapore is a small and compact island-state, focused on services, with the area of less than 720 square meters.

The main factors affecting EUR/SGD are oil prices, interest rates, inflation, monetary policy, speeches and statements of the Central Banks representatives, EU economic indicators (Germany and France in particular), Trade balances of both countries and the Business activity level (for both countries).

If you are interested in trading the EUR/SGD, contact FxPro today to open trading account in several minutes and test your strategy.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!