GBPAUD - British Pound / Australian Dollar

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
15:20 (Local)
Opens in 42h 30m
Tokyo
14:20 (Local)
Opens in 42h 40m
London
06:20 (Local)
Opens in 49h 40m
New York
01:20 (Local)
Opens in 56h 10m

GBP AUD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 1.78Genomsnitt: 3.18
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 X GBPUSD Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 * AUDUSD Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

The GBP/AUD currency pair is heavily influenced by the correlation of two major global economies: the United Kingdom and Australia. Placed in the experienced hands, the GBP/AUD pair could be an ideal move-away from the four majors, and a useful tool to the trader’s portfolio diversification.

Obviously, the GBP/AUD currency pair is controversial and difficult to analyze. On the one hand is the Great Britain leaving the EU. On the other hand is the continent of Australia, whose economy with the ups and downs is heavily dependent on the natural materials and weather changes. Food exports, as well as energy, raw materials and minerals bring a significant part of the Australia's income: it plays a significant role in the country's economy, and AUD is considered as a commodity currency.

The significant difference in the interest rates of The Bank of England and The Bank of Australia (0.25% and 1.5%) allows to use this currency pair for trading with a carry-trade strategy.

If you are interested in trading the GBP/AUD, contact FxPro today to open trading account in several minutes.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!