GBPJPY - British Pound / Japanese Yen

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
07:00 (Local)
Opens in 26h 50m
Tokyo
06:00 (Local)
Opens in 27h 0m
London
22:00 (Local)
Opens in 34h 0m
New York
17:00 (Local)
Opens in 40h 30m

GBP JPY Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 0.80Genomsnitt: 1.80
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 X GBPUSD Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD1000 / USDJPY Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

** Abnormal market conditions refer to Section 10.5 in Order Execution Policy of FxPro Financial Services Ltd, in point 11.5 in Order Execution Policy of FxPro UK Limited and in point 9.6 in Order Execution Policy of FxPro Global Markets Ltd.

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

Fasta spreads gÀller endast för "Omedelbar Order", alla andra ordertyper ska omfattas av Orderutförande Policyn.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

GBP/JPY is the high-risk, volatile currency combination. In fact, during the financial collapse of 2008, the pair moved over 7000 pips; a phenomenon that was simply unheard of.

Depending upon your individual trading style, this volatility is either a highly desired or highly disliked. It should only ever be traded where protective stop-loss orders are used. This pair's significant risks make it highly unsuitable for novices but it is an ideal instrument for traders with more experience and a libertine approach to risk.

Please note that changes in the UK and Japan economies usually affect the GBP/JPY quotes. The RSI indicator and support/resistance levels are two excellent ways to determine entry and exit points in the short, medium and long term. Average daily range – 172 points.

If you are interested in trading the GBP/JPY currency pair, contact FxPro today.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!