GBPNOK - British Pound / Norwegian Krone

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
04:16 (Local)
Opens in 5h 34m
Tokyo
03:16 (Local)
Opens in 5h 44m
London
19:16 (Local)
Opens in 12h 44m
New York
14:16 (Local)
Closes in 1h 44m

GBP NOK Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 102.49Genomsnitt: 119.80
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 X GBPUSD Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 / USDNOK Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

The performance of the GBP/NOK currency combination is majorly impacted by the correlation between two significant European countries: the United Kingdom and Norway. Like many European currencies, fluctuations in value between the two regions often parallel one another. The low trading volume of GBP/NOK makes it more prone to volatility and sudden fluctuations than the four majors but it can still make an ideal investment for those looking for middling risk pairings to help diversify their portfolios.

Due to the cold climate and the barren soils of Norway, there is practically no agriculture in the country. That’s why it has remained one of the poorest and least developed. However, the progress and change of priorities in the world radically changed the situation in the second half of the 20th century, when it turned out that the Norwegian sea shelf was rich in oil.

If you are interested in trading the GBP/NOK currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!