NZDCAD - New Zealand Dollar / Canadian Dollar

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
15:48 (Local)
Opens in 42h 2m
Tokyo
14:48 (Local)
Opens in 42h 12m
London
06:48 (Local)
Opens in 49h 12m
New York
01:48 (Local)
Opens in 55h 42m

NZD CAD Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 1.39Genomsnitt: 2.28
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 X NZDUSD Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 / USDCAD Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

The NZD/CAD currency combination is not widely traded outside New Zealand, but it has yet a niche place to fill in the portfolio of the experienced investor. The performance of the pair depends on the relationships of two major world economies: Canada and New Zealand. They are affected by many unrelated factors that make this combination largely unsuited to novice traders, but in the hands of professionals, it can be a great instrument for the diversification.

Keep in mind that the main factors mostly affect NZD/CAD are world oil prices, Canada and New Zealand monetary policy, Trade balances of both countries, other economic indicators with three marks (in the Economic calendar), raw materials and agricultural products prices, as well as the weather and climatic news. Also, stay tuned with the latest oil quotes, as well as prices for the raw materials and industrial products: these areas are very important for Canada.

If you are interested in trading the NZD/CAD currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!