NZDCHF - New Zealand Dollar / Swiss Franc

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
21:07 (Local)
Opens in 36h 43m
Tokyo
20:07 (Local)
Opens in 36h 53m
London
12:07 (Local)
Opens in 43h 53m
New York
07:07 (Local)
Opens in 50h 23m

NZD CHF Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 1.11Genomsnitt: 1.89
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 X USDCHF Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD10 / USDCHF Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

The NZD/CHF chart is the correlation between two important international currencies: the Swiss franc and the New Zealand dollar. This pair has a history of unpredictability that makes it an ideal investment for the experienced trader with a libertine approach to risk. Volatile and erratic of these global economies are influenced by very different factors. Although it means they are rarely following the same pattern, this unique combination can be a powerful asset in the hands of professional trader.

Switzerland is an economy-stable country, so the franc almost never changes its course sharply. Thus, all the NZD/CHF chart fluctuations are the result of the New Zealand dollar’s dynamic. In the fundamental analysis, we need to keep in mind New Zealand only due to lack of Swiss news. However, technical traders can realize their strategies on this pair and make rather accurate forecasts.

If you are interested in trading the NZD/CHF currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!