PLNJPY - Polish Zloty / Japanese Yen

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
21:46 (Local)
Opens in 36h 4m
Tokyo
20:46 (Local)
Opens in 36h 14m
London
12:46 (Local)
Opens in 43h 14m
New York
07:46 (Local)
Opens in 49h 44m

PLN JPY Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 2.73Genomsnitt: 5.10
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollar1000 / USDPLN Rate
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD1000 / USDJPY Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 10:00 PM Sunday - 10:00 PM Friday

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

The PLN/JPY currency combination is heavily influenced by two world major countries: Japan and Poland. The low trading volume of this pair makes it more prone to volatility and unpredictability than the most traded combinations, yet it can still make an ideal middling risk investment for those who are looking to expand the trading portfolio. The divergent financial policies of these two nations mean that the correlation between them is often hard to predict, yet the high risk attached to the pairing means that it can deliver substantial rewards in the hands of an experienced investor.

With PLN/JPY, traders can use slow Stochastics and support-resistance levels, which determine entry and exit points. The Polish currency is not widespread on Forex, and its activity is mainly observed during the European session. This is mainly due to the conduct of trade operations in Poland at the local exchange.

If you follow the rules of money management and have a minimum deposit of several hundred dollars, you can trade this pair on H4 timeframes.

If you are interested in trading the PLN/JPY currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!