USDRUB - US Dollar / Russian Ruble

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
05:54 (Local)
Opens in 27h 56m
Tokyo
04:54 (Local)
Opens in 28h 6m
London
20:54 (Local)
Opens in 35h 6m
New York
15:54 (Local)
Opens in 41h 36m

USD RUB Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 1,249.98Genomsnitt: 1,293.07
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
AnvÀnd marginal (1:100 hÀvstÄngsrÀnta) i amerikanska dollarMax. Leverage is 1:50
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 lot
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel USD100 / USDRUB Rate
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 lot
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) 08:00 AM Daily - 04:00 PM Daily

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

De angivna spreads Ă€r en Ă„terspegling av det tidsvĂ€gda genomsnittet frĂ„n 09:00 till 21:00 (GMT) för perioden 01/04/2020 - 30/06/2020. Även om FxPro försöker tillhandahĂ„lla konkurrenstryck under alla handelstimmar bör kunder notera att dessa kan variera och Ă€r mottagliga för underliggande marknadsförhĂ„llanden. OvanstĂ„ende Ă€r endast avsedd för vĂ€gledande Ă€ndamĂ„l. Klienterna rekommenderas att kontrollera viktiga nyhetsmeddelanden i vĂ„r Ekonomiska Kalender, vilket bland annat kan leda till att spreads ökar.

OvanstÄende spreads Àr tillÀmpliga under normala valutahandelsvillkor. FxPro har rÀtt att Àndra ovanstÄende spreads enligt marknadsvillkoren frÄn 'Villkor för AffÀrsverksamhet'.

The USD/RUB combination links two of the largest and most affluent economies in the world: the United States and Russia. The performance of the pair is heavily dependent upon the correlation between the two economies, yet this pair is erratic, volatile and hard to predict. Largely unsuited to the inexperienced trader, USD/RUB can nonetheless offer the opportunity for substantial profits when placed in the hands of an experienced investor.

The monetary policy of the Russian Central Bank and the US Federal Reserve System strongly influences the pair. Raising the key rate in Russia leads to a decline in the US currency. In turn, raising the US government rates leads to the strengthening of the US dollar against other banknotes, including the ruble.

Indirectly, but the USD/RUB rate also depends on the euro, because if the European currency falls, then the dollar strengthens, and not only against the euro but also against other currencies, including the ruble.

If you are interested in trading the USD/RUB currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes to test your trading strategy.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!