Nasdaq 100 Stock index

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
14:54 (Local)
Opens in 42h 56m
Tokyo
13:54 (Local)
Opens in 43h 6m
London
05:54 (Local)
Opens in 50h 6m
New York
00:54 (Local)
Opens in 56h 36m

Nasdaq 100 Stock chart

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

USNDAQ100, Àven kÀnd som Nasdaq 100, Àr ett kapitalbaserat mÄtt index som modifieras för att minimera det inflytande som de större företagen kan utöva över indexet som helhet. Den bestÄr av 100 av de största och mest likvida amerikanska företagen, exklusive dem frÄn finanssektorn

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTrader
Minimum: 1.73Genomsnitt: 2.87
Minimum kontraktstorlek0.01 Index
Minsta steg för att öka kontraktets storlek0.01 Index
VĂ€rde per 1 Index-punkt1 USD
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0
Handelstid (Brittisk tid) Sunday - Friday: 11:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Closes daily between 09:15 PM - 09:30 PM & 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM UK time)

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.

Börja Handla Nu eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!