info
Investera ansvarsfullt. Investera ansvarsfullt.Investera ansvarsfullt.CFDs are complex instruments and have with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 76.14% of retail investors lose money with this provider. Consider if you understand how CFDs work and if you can afford losing your money.CFD och Spread Betting Àr komplexa instrument och utgör stor risk att snabbt förlora pengar pÄ grund av hÀvstÄngseffekt. 79.83% av detaljhandels investerarkonton förlorar pengar nÀr man handlar CFD och Spread Betting med denna leverantör. Du bör övervÀga om du förstÄr hur CFD och Spread Betting fungerar och om du har rÄd att riskera att förlora dina pengar.
Investera Ansvarsfullt: Handla med CFD innebÀr signifikanta risker.

PLATINUM trading

Swap Kort: 0 PointsSwap LĂ„ng: 0 Points
LÄg: 0.00Spread MT4 flytandeHög: 0.00
Global Aktiebörs Sessionstider
Sydney
6:12 pm (Local)
Opens in 15h 38m
Tokyo
4:12 pm (Local)
Opens in 16h 48m
London
7:12 am (Local)
Opens in 0h 48m
New York
2:12 am (Local)
Opens in 7h 18m

PLATINUM chart live

D1
W1
M1
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Handelsvillkor

Plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Utförande
Marknadsutförande
Marknadsutförande
cTraderSpreads + 0.45 $ per 10K handlad
Minimum: 4.12 USDGenomsnitt: 7.75
cTrader GrÀns och StoppnivÄ0
LĂ€gsta Prisfluktuation0.01
1 andel storlek100 oz
1 TICK vÀrde per 1 andel i USD 1 USD
HÀvstÄngseffektDynamic leverage applies. Please refer to the symbol specifications on your trading platform
AnvÀnd marginalkalkylator1 Lot USD = (Margin) * (size of 1 lot) * (Platinum oz market price)
Provision$45 per million dollars traded
Marginalkrav för att öppna en lÄs position*0

Handelstid (Brittisk tid) Monday 08:00 AM - Friday 09:00 PM
(Closes daily between 09:00 PM - 08:00 AM UK time)

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

FÄ PLATINUM handelsidéer

Get daily trading signals on:
  • Aktier/Index
  • Valuta
  • Guld/Olja
Trading CentralDrivs av
TradingCentral
Register now
Chart
MÅL (KÖPA)Öppna KontoGet FREE trading signals MÅL (SÄLJA)